Update Galore

Posted on January 30, 2007. Filed under: Personal |

Its been almost two months since my last post, and God! so much has happened. I sometimes wonder why i never bothered to keep this page updated, but such things happen. So here is the gist of what’s been going on in my life :

1. Christmas and New Year were pretty much a boring affair, but i still had fun! Even though i was at home all the time, I ate till i couldnt breath, watched all the movies on star movies, and talked to friends for hours together. A silent but happy new year. A very belated Happy new year to all!!

2. January 2nd 2007 is one of the most important days of my life. Reason : Unknown 😛

3. The whole of January has been hectic! My first semester college examinations are over now, and i can breath easy. I would be lying if i say i did the exams well, but still am confident that i can manage descent grades. I’ve never studied for examinations like this before, and i hope Anna University doesn’t screw up the evaluation of the papers. Lets hope for the best!

4. From today, i’ll be working on my blog regularly. I have to keep writing something, irrespective of its contents. Hopefully i can come up with something interesting and useful once a while! My movie and music review is gonna continue too.

So thats about it. Expect many more posts the next few days.

ps : Im gonna kill dilip!! :@

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Update Galore”

RSS Feed for Restless Chatter Comments RSS Feed

so you finally found time to update your blog. 🙂
waiting for the updates. hey what happened on jan 2?

Glad to see you back! You forgot to mention the whole Shilpa Shetty episode in the UK! More info on my blog (Jan archives!) xx


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

